Evo Immobilier

9160 Boul. Leduc, Suite 410
Brossard, Québec
J4Y 0E3
514-900-4553

6 + 2 =

L’équipe administrative

Nicolas Trudel

Nicolas Trudel

Co-propriétaire & développement des affaires

Cellulaire: 514-686-7631
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: ntrudel@evoimmobilier.com

Caroline Boucher

Caroline Boucher

Adjointe direction

Cellulaire:
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: cboucher@evoimmobilier.com

Martin Gauthier

Martin Gauthier

Co-propriétaire & développement des affaires

Cellulaire: 514-713-4592
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: mgauthier@evoimmobilier.com

Francois Lazure, M. Fisc., CPA, CGA

Francois Lazure, M. Fisc., CPA, CGA

V-P Finance

Cellulaire: 514-713-7004
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: flazure@evoimmobilier.com

Patrice Desrosiers

Patrice Desrosiers

Co-propriétaire & développement des affaires

Cellulaire: 514-293-3279
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: pdesrosiers@evoimmobilier.com

Julien Lareau

Julien Lareau

Gestion de projets

Cellulaire: 514-713-7004
Bureau: 514-900-4553
Courriel: jlareau@evoimmobilier.com